Daily Archives: February 9, 2014

Every Annotation Deserves a Response, But Here Lie Only Two

This post covers my responses to two of my peers’ Digital Writing Assessment & Evaluation Annotated Bibliography entries. For this particular assignment, I chose to respond to Jenny’s entry on Reilly and Atkins, and Leslie’s entry on Brunk-Chavez and Fourzan-Rice. I … Continue reading

Posted in ENGL894 | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Genres, Boundaries, and Away We Go_Mindmap

Mindmap: http://popplet.com/app/#/1564732 For this week’s update of the mindmap, I added in two nodes, “Genre” and “Genre Boundaries,” and from there added in four quotes by Miller, Popham, and Bazerman. From these four quotes, I started finding connections between the … Continue reading

Posted in ENGL894, Mindmap | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment